What happens if I delete a document – is it also deleted by the recipients?

If your recipients do not have an account, you will lose access to the document if you delete it. Otherwise, the document will be preserved.

Sign a PDF for free—right now!

Create your free sproof sign account to sign documents in full compliance with the GDPR and eIDAS. Always free for personal use; no credit card required.

Upload document
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.